Oh, Halloween. Whether it’s dressing up like a sandwich or Snooki, there really is a costume for everyone.

Two things (of many) that I love are fashion and history. Which is why, on Halloween this year, I chose to go back in time for a night. Club Jager in downtown Minneapolis had a 1920s Prohibition-era Speakeasy to celebrate All Hallow’s Eve. Inspired by the fictional Daisy Buchanan, I decided to check it out with my flapper friend Katie.

Click on first image to start your slide show.

It was a fabulous time.

P.S. Next year, I think I’m going to be a sandwich.

-S

Leave a Reply

